Resources

RESOURCES

PANALITIX’S POWERFUL
COLLECTION OF
RESOURCES WILL
HELP YOU
ACHIEVE
YOUR BUSINESS GOALS

 

ARTICLES

Read and share articles written by experts.

STAAACS –
Super Talented Accountants Accomplished at Advising Clients under Stress

 

Using Case Studies
to
Generate Advisory Leads

 

STAMA –
Super Talented Accountants
Marketing with Aplomb!

 

Real Advisors
Don’t ‘Complete Tasks’…
They Provide Guidance

 

STABS –
Super Talented Accountants
who are Brilliant at Sales!

 

Stay Close to the Numbers
to Help Your Clients Create
Plans That Make Sense

 

WEBINARS

Monthly educational webinars on business strategies and how-to methodologies.

UPCOMING WEBINARS

[WEBINAR]

The Mindset of the Business Advisor
Presented by: Colin Dunn

Colin Dunn interviews Mike Meilinger of Meilinger Consulting PC in Greenville, South Carolina. In this webinar, Colin and Mike will discuss a critical key to become a trusted business advisor – your mindset. You’ll discover:

– Why many accountants are held back because of a scarcity mindset
– How a focus on truly understanding the client and their goals is a key to selling advisory services
– Why advisory is much more than crunching numbers and sending reports
– How starting with high prices is a key to success
– Why your clients need you more than ever during times of economic downturn – and how to help them realize that.

UK / Europe

Monday, April 6, 2020
8:00 PM – 9:00 PM BST

APAC

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
5:00 AM – 6:00 AM AEST

USA / Canada

Monday, April 6, 2020
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PDT

ASSESSMENT TOOLS

BUSINESS PERFORMANCE REVIEW

Assess the current situation of your
business against its potential.

INSTANT BENCHMARK TEST

Find out how your business areas
score against best practice.


REQUEST A DEMO

We’re happy for you to
try before you buy!